“HOW CAN I MAKE LIFE BETTER?”

-Jeff Bezos 

Jeff Bezos, Amazon founder & CEO (Newsweek, Nov. 2007)
Jeff Bezos, Amazon founder & CEO (Newsweek, Nov. 2007)
 
My husband and I use Amazon all the time. We buy electronics, books, music, even bakeware. With wish lists, gift-giving has become so easy and less stress-induced!
 
Am at the mid-point of my years here on this planet. I’ve recently been asking myself, “What do I want to do with my life?”  His question is more accessbile and meaningful. It’s the same one he asked himself, before Amazon, before  The Kindle.
 
I may not make the same impact as Bezos on a grand scale. But on a smaller scale, day-to-day with friends, family and colleagues, I can answer that question.  
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

