29 Dec

The Better Man Project is Evan Sander’s passionate journey to becoming a better man, a better human being. In this entry, Evan reflects about his path to producing his first book. Totally dig his recitation of Mandy Pantinkin’s awe-inspiring words.

 

The Better Man Project ™

 

“I believe there’s a common ground in what all gifted writers write. It has to do with their wish to turn darkness into light.”

~ Mandy Patinkin – Entertainer

 

I am glad I picked I picked up the most recent issue of Esquire today…one of the magazines I eventually want to write for. I came across a fantastic section of interviews…and was fortunate enough to find the quote above. I don’t think there has ever been a quote by someone else that has most accurately described what I have been going through the past three or so years. What many people do not know is that there is a significant story that will be told in the launch of the book that hasn’t been seen here. Back then, it was the farthest thing from what is being viewed by many during these present days. Very very dark days…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

